The Official Website of
SCENIC McCREARY COUNTY
KENTUCKY

COUNTY
GOVERNMENT
ELECTED
OFFICIALS
COUNTY
DEPARTMENTS
COMMUNITY
 DEVELOPMENT
VISIT
McCREARY USA
McCREARY COUNTY ELECTED OFFICIALS
JUDGE/EXECUTIVE
Douglas E. "Doug" Stephens
PO Box 579 Whitley City, KY 42653
Phone: (606)376-2413 / Fax: (606)376-9499
E-mail: dstephens@mccrearycounty.com
MAGISTRATES
District 1 Leroy "O.L." Perry
District 2 Roger Phillips (roger@mccrearycounty.com) 606-310-8322
District 3 Jason Mann (jason@mccrearycounty.com)
District 4 Duston Baird (duston@mccrearycounty.com
COUNTY CLERK
Eric Haynes
PO Box 699 Whitley City, KY 42653
Phone: (606)376-2411 / Fax: (606)376-3898
E-mail: eric.haynes@ky.gov  Website: www.mccrearycountyclerk.com
SHERIFF
Randy Waters
PO Box 627 Whitley City, KY 42653
Phone: (606)376-2322
Website: www.mccrearysheriff.com
COUNTY ATTORNEY
Conley Chaney
PO Box 700 Whitley City, KY 42653
Phone: (606)376-2333 / Fax: (606)376-8345
COUNTY JAILER/TRANSPORT OFFICER
Jesse Hatfield
PO Box 579 Whitley City, KY 42653
Phone: (606)376-2413 / Fax: (606)376-9499 
COUNTY CORONER
Timothy "Tim" Corder
PROPERTY VALUATION ADMINISTRATOR (PVA)
Bruce Lominac
PO Box 609 Whitley City, KY 42653
Phone: (606)376-2514 / Fax: (606)376-4152
E-mail: bruce.lominac@ky.gov
COPYRIGHT 2017 BY McCREARY COUNTY FISCAL COURT
1 NORTH MAIN STREET/PO BOX 579 WHITLEY CITY, KY 42653