McCreary County
Elected Officials

Judge Executive Douglas E. "Doug" Stephens (R)
PO Box 579 Whitley City, KY 42653
Phone: (606)376-2413/Fax: (606)376-9499
E-mail: dstephens@mccrearycounty.com
District 1 Magistrate Stan Cox (R)
District 2 Magistrate Roger Phillips (R)
E-mail: roger@mccrearycounty.com
District 3 Magistrate Jason Mann (R)
E-mail: jason@mccrearycounty.com
District 4 Magistrate Frankie Ball (D)
E-mail: frankie@mccrearycounty.com
County Clerk Eric Haynes (R)
PO Box 699 Whitley City, KY 42653
Phone: (606)376-2411/Fax: (606)376-3898
E-mail: eric.haynes@ky.gov 
Online: www.mccrearycountyclerk.com
Sheriff Gus Skinner (R)
PO Box 627 Whitley City, KY 42653
Phone: (606)376-2322
E-mail: mcso@highland.net
Online: www.mccrearysheriff.com 
Jailer Tony Ball (D)
County Attorney Austin Price (D)
PO Box 700 Whitley City, KY 42653
Phone: (606)376-2333/Fax: (606)376-8345
E-mail: mccrearycoatty@highland.net
Online: countyattorney.mccrearycounty.com  
Coroner Daniel Ridner (R)
Phone: (606)310-3361
PVA Bruce Lominac (R)
PO Box 609 Whitley City, KY 42653
Phone: (606)376-2514/Fax: (606)376-4152
E-mail: Bruce.Lominac@ky.gov
Online: www.mccrearycounty.com/PVA.html 

This site is 2011/2012/2013/2014 by McCreary County Fiscal Court. 

County Government
Budget & Finances
Departments
Documents & Notices
Elected Officials
Fiscal Court Meetings
Economic Development
Education
Festivals & Events
Services & Utilities
Visitor Information

LOCAL LINKS:

County Clerk's Office
Detention Center
Sheriff's Department
Public Library
Water District
Extension Service