News & Notices
The latest news and
announcements for
community and government
 
Fiscal Court
Budget & Finances
Departments
Documents
Elected Officials
Economic Development
Services & Utilities
E-mail Directory
Links of Interest
 

Click logo above for
Farmers' Market
Information
 

Recycle McCreary Page
 
 

info@mccrearycounty.com
General contact for

questions and general county information
 
 
McCreary County Elected Officials

Judge Executive
Douglas E. "Doug" Stephens (R)
PO Box 579 Whitley City, KY 42653
Phone: (606)376-2413/Fax: (606)376-9499
E-mail: dstephens@mccrearycounty.com


Magistrates
District 1 Leroy "OL" Perry (R)

District 2 Magistrate Roger Phillips (R) (roger@mccrearycounty.com)
District 3 Jason Mann (jason@mccrearycounty.com)
District 4 Duston Baird (duston@mccrearycounty.com)

County Clerk
Eric Haynes (R)
PO Box 699 Whitley City, KY 42653
Phone: (606)376-2411/Fax: (606)376-3898
E-mail: eric.haynes@ky.gov 
Online: www.mccrearycountyclerk.com


Sheriff
Randy Waters (D)
PO Box 627 Whitley City, KY 42653
Phone: (606)376-2322

Jailer/Transport Officer
Jessie Hatfield (R)

County Attorney
Conley Chaney (D)
PO Box 700 Whitley City, KY 42653
Phone: (606)376-2333/Fax: (606)376-8345

County Coroner
Tim Corder (R)


Property Valuation Administrator (PVA)
Bruce Lominac (R)
PO Box 609 Whitley City, KY 42653
Phone: (606)376-2514/Fax: (606)376-4152
E-mail: Bruce.Lominac@ky.gov
Online: www.mccrearycounty.com/PVA.html

 


 
Copyright 2015 McCreary County Fiscal Court, 1 North Main Street/PO Box 579, Whitley City, KY 42653