News & Notices
The latest news and
announcements for
community and government
 
Fiscal Court
Budget & Finances
Departments
Documents
Elected Officials
Economic Development
Services & Utilities
E-mail Directory
Links of Interest
 

Click logo above for
Farmers' Market
Information
 

Recycle McCreary Page
 
 

info@mccrearycounty.com
General contact for

questions and general county information
 
 
McCreary County Government
Staff E-mail Directory
Judge Executive's Office
Douglas Stephens, Judge Executive dstephens@mccrearycounty.com
Andrew Powell, Deputy Judge apowell@mccrearycounty.com
Peggy Lawson, Executive Secretary peggy@mccrearycounty.com
Mark Sewell, County Treasurer mark@mccrearycounty.com
 
Magistrates
Leroy "O.L." Perry, District 1
Roger Phillips, District 2 roger@mccrearycounty.com
Jason Mann, District 3 jason@mccrearycounty.com
Duston Baird, District 4 duston@mccrearycounty.com
 
Animal Control  
Milford Creekmore II, Animal Control milford@mccrearycounty.com
 
Economic Development  
Susan Stephens, Community & Economic Development susan@mccrearycounty.com
 
Emergency Services
Rudy Young, EM Director rudy@mccrearycounty.com
Jimmy Barnett, EMS/911 Director jimmy@mccrearycounty.com
Willie Duncan
Asst. EMS/911 Director
willie@mccrearycounty.com
 
Parks & Recreation
Melissa Vanover, Park Manager melissa@mccrearycounty.com
 
Road Department
Roger Moore, Road Supervisor
Kimberly Coffey, Secretary
info@mccrearycounty.com
   
Solid Waste/Recycling info@mccrearycounty.com
   
Tax Administration  
Stephanie Tucker, Administrator stephanie@mccrearycounty.com
   
Tourist Commission  
Adam Phillips, Tourism Director tourism@mccrearycounty.com
   
General Information  
Contact for general questions and information related to county government and the community info@mccrearycounty.com
Website Questions webmaster@mccrearycounty.com
 


 
Copyright 2015 McCreary County Fiscal Court, 1 North Main Street/PO Box 579, Whitley City, KY 42653