News & Notices
The latest news and
announcements for
community and government
Fiscal Court
Budget & Finances
Elected Officials
Economic Development
Services & Utilities
E-mail Directory
Links of Interest

Click logo above for
Farmers' Market

Recycle McCreary Page
General contact for

questions and general county information
McCreary County Government
Staff E-mail Directory
Judge Executive's Office
Douglas Stephens, Judge Executive
Andrew Powell, Deputy Judge
Peggy Lawson, Executive Secretary
Mark Sewell, County Treasurer
Leroy "O.L." Perry, District 1
Roger Phillips, District 2
Jason Mann, District 3
Duston Baird, District 4
Animal Control  
Milford Creekmore II, Animal Control
Economic Development
Emergency Services
Rudy Young, EM Director
Jimmy Barnett, EMS/911 Director
Willie Duncan
Asst. EMS/911 Director
Farmers' Market  
Adam Phillips, Market Manager
Parks & Recreation
Melissa Vanover, Park Manager
Road Department
Roger Moore, Road Supervisor
Kimberly Coffey, Secretary
Solid Waste/Recycling
Tax Administration  
Stephanie Tucker, Administrator
Tourist Commission  
Adam Phillips, Tourism Director
General Information  
Contact for general questions and information related to county government and the community
Website Questions

Copyright 2015 McCreary County Fiscal Court, 1 North Main Street/PO Box 579, Whitley City, KY 42653