McCreary County Government
E-mail Directory


Judge Executive's Office:  
Doug Stephens, Judge Executive dstephens@mccrearycounty.com
Andy Powell, Deputy Judge Exec. apowell@mccrearycounty.com
Peggy Lawson, Executive Secretary peggy@mccrearycounty.com
Candice Greene, Finance Officer candice@mccrearycounty.com
Mark Sewell, County Treasurer mark@mccrearycounty.com
   
Magistrates:  
Stanley Cox, District 1  
Roger Phillips, District 2 roger@mccrearycounty.com
Jason Mann, District 3 jason@mccrearycounty.com
Frankie Ball, District 4 frankie@mccrearycounty.com
   
Emergency Services:  
Rudy Young, Emergency Management rudy@mccrearycounty.com
Jimmy Barnett, EMS/911 Director jimmy@mccrearycounty.com
William "Willie" Duncan, EMS/911 Asst. Director willied@mccrearycounty.com
   
Economic Development/Tourism:  
Susan Stephens, Economic Development Director susan@mccrearycounty.com
Tara Chaney, Tourism Director tara@mccrearycounty.com
   
Tax Administration:  
Stephanie Tucker, Occupational Tax Administrator stephanie@mccrearycounty.com
   
Animal Control:  
Milford Creekmore II, Animal Control Officer milford@mccrearycounty.com
   
Parks & Recreation:  
Melissa Vanover, Park Office Manager melissa@mccrearycounty.com
   
Solid Waste/Recycling: info@mccrearycounty.com
   
Road Department:  
Roger Moore, Road Supervisor
Kimberly Coffey, Secretary
info@mccrearycounty.com
   
General Information:  
Contact for general questions and information related to county government and the community info@mccrearycounty.com
Website Questions? webmaster@mccrearycounty.com
   

This site is 2011/2012/2013/2014 by McCreary County Fiscal Court. 

County Government
Budget & Finances
Departments
Documents & Notices
Elected Officials
Fiscal Court Meetings
Economic Development
Education
Services & Utilities
Visitor Information

LOCAL LINKS:

Chamber
of Commerce
County Clerk
Sheriff's Department
Public Library
Water District
Extension Service